School Board

School Board

President  Mrs. Jeanine C. Hurt-Robinson (2021-2025)
Vice President   Mrs. Jennifer Chaparro (2019-2023)

From left: Melanie Pallone, Jennifer Chaparro, Maureen McClure, Brian Hawk, Jeanine C. Hurt-Robinson, Antonio Paris, Wendy Wilton, Jane Miller, Stefani Garibay

Board Members   
Dr. Maureen McClure (2019-2023)
Brian Hawk (2021-2025)
Ms. Jane Miller (2019-2023)
Dr. Melanie Pallone (2019-2023)
Mrs. Wendy K. Wilton (2021-2025)
Ms. Stefani Garibay (2021-2025)
Mr. Antonio Paris (2022-2023)

Education  Delegate

     Mrs. Wendy Wilton

Finance Delegates

     Dr. Maureen McClure

     Dr. Melanie Pallone

Student Life Delegate

     Mr. Antonio Paris

Safety Delegate

      Mr. Brian Hawk

Communications and Marketing Delegate
      Mrs. Jennifer Chaparro

Forbes Road Delegate 
       Ms. Stefani Garibay

Legislative Delegate
      Dr. Melanie Pallone

Eastern Area Delegate 
       Mrs. Wendy Wilton

Board Secretary 
       Ms. Joan Wehner

Board Recording Secretary
       Mrs. Raney Zatawski

RSD Solicitors

       Mr. Falco Muscante (Maiello, Brungo & Maiello)

       Mrs. Christina Lane (Maiello, Brungo & Maiello)

RSD Treasurer  

School Board Meeting Locations/Entrance

Tenth Street Auditorium – Please enter from the Pennsylvania Avenue side of the building through the front door, main entrance.

Jr-Sr High School Cafeteria – Please enter through the doors at the Cafeteria in the back of the building.

School Board Meeting Agendas

2023 School Board Calendar

Board Correspondence

The Board of School Directors prefers that all communications from the public be shared with the full board; however, if you wish to send a message to an individual board member, please make note of their email address below;


All school board correspondence
should be sent to:

Mrs. Raney Zatawski,
School Board Treasurer

Riverview School District

701 Tenth Street

Oakmont, PA  15139

[email protected]


Board Members
Mrs. J. Hurt-Robinson   [email protected]
Mr. B. Hawk                   [email protected]
Mrs. Wendy K. Wilton   [email protected]
Ms. Stefani Garibay      [email protected] 
Dr. M.McClure               [email protected]
Mrs. J. Chaparro           [email protected]
Ms. J. Miller                   [email protected]
Dr. M. Pallone               [email protected]
Mr. A. Paris                    [email protected] 

RSD Policies

2022-23 Meetings

2021-22 Meetings

2020-21 Meetings

2019-20 Meetings

Archived Meetings

School District Property Tax Info

What is Sustainability and Why is it so Important?
View text-based website