701 Tenth Street Oakmont, PA 15139    Phone: 412.828.1800    Fax: 412.828.9346
What's New
Just a Reminder
Spring Break - No School Friday, April 18
 
Congratulations
Students Work Chosen for AIU Show
see attached file
 
2014
Student Activities Fair
see attached file
 
Verner's 12th Annual
Hoops for Heart Fundraiser
was a HUGE success!
 
PSSA extension due to weather
PSSA Dates
Math/Reading - Monday,March 17 - Friday, April 4
Writing - Monday, March 31 - Friday, April 11
Science - Monday, April 28 - Friday, May 9
 
Verner Upcoming Events
Spring Break - No School
Fri Apr 18 2014
to Sun Apr 20 2014
PSSA Science Testing
Mon Apr 28 2014
to Fri May 9 2014
Memorial Day - No School
Mon May 26 2014
Two Hour Delay/Act 80
Tue May 27 2014

Verner Elementary
700 First Street
Verona, PA 15147
Phone 412-828-1800 opt 8
Fax 412-828-8086

Grades K-6

Principal
Mr. Jason Shoaf

School Hours

8:00am Breakfast
8:30am-3:05pm
Doors open at 8:20am


Nurse 412-828-1800x3017

Quick Links
© 2014. Riverview School District - All Rights Reserved.

Education Software created by eSchoolView
District        Schools        Information        Resources        Community

CMS Login
Quick-Edit Login