School Clubs





 
Junior Senior High School
Student School Clubs 

Riverview High School students are encouraged to participate in various school clubs. 
These clubs reflect the interest of the students and include musical groups,

service organizations and hobby-oriented activities.

Club Sponsors

Chorus Nathan Hart 
nhart@rsd.k12.pa.us 

Ecology Club - Brooke Pegher 
bpegher@rsd.k12.pa.us 

French Club - Rachel Lipko 
rlipko@rsd.k12.pa.us 

Gay Straight Alliance - Mark Carlin
mcarlin@rsd.k12.pa.us

History Club - Ken Kubistek 
kkubistek@rsd.k12.pa.us 

Jr High Student Council - Missy Arnett
marnett@rsd.k12.pa.us

Jr. High Book Club -  Elizabeth Morgans
emorgans@rsd.k12.pa.us 

Junior/Senior Class - Patsy Kvortek 
pkvortek@rsd.k12.pa.us

Key Club - Michael MacConnell 
mmacconnell@rsd.k12.pa.us 

Model UN - Ken Kubistek 
kkubistek@rsd.k12.pa.us 

National Honor Society - Ken Kubistek 
kkubistek@rsd.k12.pa.us 
or Brian Ludwig 
bludwig@rsd.k12.pa.us 

PJAS - Brian Ludwig bludwig@rsd.k12.pa.us 

REAP - Mike McNally 
mmcnally@rsd.k12.pa.us 

SADD - Michelle Walsh 
mwalsh@rsd.k12.pa.us 

Spanish Club - Rachelle Poth 
rpoth@rsd.k12.pa.us 

Student Council - Michelle Walsh 
mwalsh@rsd.k12.pa.us 

Yearbook - Dena Huselton 
dhuselton@rsd.k12.pa.us 

View text-based website