School Clubs





 
Junior Senior High School
Student School Clubs 

Riverview High School students are encouraged to participate in various school clubs. 
These clubs reflect the interest of the students and include musical groups,

service organizations and hobby-oriented activities.

Club Sponsors

Chorus Nathan Hart 
nhart@rsd.k12.pa.us x1086

Ecology Club - Brooke Pegher 
bpegher@rsd.k12.pa.us x1059

French Club - Rachel Lipko 
rlipko@rsd.k12.pa.us x1071

History Club - Ken Kubistek 
kkubistek@rsd.k12.pa.us x1081

Jr High Student Council - Missy Arnett
marnett@rsd.k12.pa.us x1072 

Junior/Senior Class - Patsy Kvortek 
pkvortek@rsd.k12.pa.us x1061

Key Club - Michael MacConnell 
mmacconnell@rsd.k12.pa.us x1088

Model UN - Ken Kubistek 
kkubistek@rsd.k12.pa.us x1081

National Honor Society - Ken Kubistek 
kkubistek@rsd.k12.pa.us x1081
or Brian Ludwig 
bludwig@rsd.k12.pa.us x1080

PJAS - Brian Ludwig bludwig@rsd.k12.pa.us x1080
or Marion Carson mcarson@rsd.k12.pa.us x1043

REAP - Mike McNally 
mmcnally@rsd.k12.pa.us x1091

SADD - Michelle Walsh 
mwalsh@rsd.k12.pa.us  x1088

Spanish Club - Rachelle Poth 
rpoth@rsd.k12.pa.us x1046

Student Council - Michelle Walsh 
mwalsh@rsd.k12.pa.us x1082

Yearbook - Dena Huselton 
dhuselton@rsd.k12.pa.us x1066

View text-based website