School Clubs





 
Junior Senior High School
Student School Clubs 

Riverview High School students are encouraged to participate in various school clubs. 
These clubs reflect the interest of the students and include musical groups, service organizations 
and hobby-oriented activities.

Club Sponsors

Chorus Nathan Hart nhart@rsd.k12.pa.us x1086

Ecology Club - Brooke Pegher bpegher@rsd.k12.pa.us x1059

French Club - Rachel Lipko rlipko@rsd.k12.pa.us x1071

History Club - Ken Kubistek kkubistek@rsd.k12.pa.us x1081

Jr High Student Council 

Junior/Senior Class - Patsy Kvortek pkvortek@rsd.k12.pa.us x1061

Key Club - Michael MacConnell mmacconnell@rsd.k12.pa.us x1088

Model UN - Ken Kubistek kkubistek@rsd.k12.pa.us x1081

NHS - Ken Kubistek kkubistek@rsd.k12.pa.us x1081
       or Brian Ludwig bludwig@rsd.k12.pa.us x1080

PJAS - Brian Ludwig bludwig@rsd.k12.pa.us x1080
      or Marion Carson mcarson@rsd.k12.pa.us x1043

REAP - Mike McNally mmcnally@rsd.k12.pa.us x1091

SADD - Michelle Walsh mwalsh@rsd.k12.pa.us  x1088

Spanish Club - Rachelle Poth rpoth@rsd.k12.pa.us x1046

Student Council - Michelle Walsh mwalsh@rsd.k12.pa.us x1082

Yearbook - Dena Huselton dhuselton@rsd.k12.pa.us x1066

View text-based website