What's going on at Tenth Street

Dates to Remember 2018-2019

SEPTEMBER
Monday, Sept. 3 - Labor Day No School

Wednesday, Sept. 5 - PTO Picture Day TSA

Friday, Sept. 7 - Grandparent’s Breakfast 8:00am TSCafe

Tuesday, Sept. 11 - PTO Meeting 6:30pm

Wednesday, Sept 26 - Principal’s Coffee 9:00am

 

OCTOBER
Monday, Oct. 8 - Columbus Day No School

Tuesday, Oct. 9 - PTO Meeting 6:30pm

Tuesday, October 9 - Fire Prevention Assembly 9:00am

Wednesday, October 10 - Retake Picture Day 8:30-11:00am

Book Fair Oct. 16 thru Oct. 18

Wednesday, Oct.17 - Open House 6:00-7:30pm

Friday, Oct. 19 - Assembly Joe “The Trick Star” TSA 2:00pm

Monday, Oct. 29 - No School for Students Clerical Day

Tuesday, Oct. 30 - End of First Nine Weeks

Wednesday, Oct 31 - Halloween Parade 1:45

Parties 2:00-3:00pm

 

NOVEMBER

Monday, Nov. 5 - No School for Students Parent Conferences

Report Cards Available on Line

Tuesday, Nov. 6 - Professional Development Day No School for Students

Wednesday, November 7 - First Walk to Oakont CC for Tour

Friday, Nov. 9 - Veteran’s Day Program 9:00am

Tuesday, Nov. 13 - PTO Meeting 9:00am

Friday, Nov. 16 - TS Got Talent TSA 6:30-8:00pm

Thanksgiving Break Nov. 21 thru Nov. 26

 

DECEMBER
Holiday Store December 6 thru 7
Friday, Dec. 14 - Assembly Sadecky Puppets "Perfect Tree" TSA 9:30am
Holiday Road Show TSA time to be announced

Friday, Dec. 21 - Holiday Parties 2:00-3:00pm

Holiday Break Dec. 24 thru Jan. 1, 2019

 

JANUARY
Tuesday, Jan 2 - School Resumes

Tuesday, Jan. 15 - PTO Meeting 6:30pm

Friday, Jan. 18 - End of Second Nine Weeks

Monday Jan. 21 - No School for Students Clerical Day

Wednesday, Jan 23 - Principal’s Coffee 9:00am

Report Cards Available on Line

 

FEBRUARY
Friday, Feb. 1 - PTO Family Night BINGO TSCafe 6:30-8:00pm

Wednesday, Feb 6 - PTO Meeting 6:30pm

Tuesday, Feb. 12 - Assembly CLO Beyond the Moon TSA 9:30pm

Monday, Feb. 18 - President’s Day No School Professional Development Day

Thursday, Feb. 28 - Assembly African Drum & Dance TSA 2:00pm

Book Fair Feb. 26 thru Feb. 28

 

MARCH
Wednesday, Mar. 6 - Donuts with Dad TSCafe 8:00am

Thursday, Mar. 7 - Spring Pictures TSA

Tuesday, Mar. 12 - PTO Meeting 9:00am

Monday, Mar. 18 - Assembly Project Wild   TSA 1:45pm

Wednesday, Mar. 20 - Muffins with Mom TSCafe 8:00am

Friday, Mar. 22 - End of Third Nine Weeks

Monday, Mar 25 - No School for Students   Clerical Day

Wednesday, Mar 27 - Report Cards Available on Line

 

APRIL
Tuesday, Apr. 2 - Assembly R.A.P. Realize Anything’s Possible TSA 2:00pm

Tuesday, Apr. 9 - PTO Meeting 6:30pm

Spring Break April 18 thru 22

Tuesday, April 23 - No School for Students, Professional Development Day

 

MAY
50% Book Fair May 7 thru May 9

Monday, May 13 - PTO Meeting 6:30pm

Wednesday, May 15 - Principal’s Coffee 9:00am

Tuesday, May 21 - Field Day Riverside Park

Friday, May 24 - Field Day Rain Make-Up Riverside Park

Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day No School

Friday, May 31 - 6th Grade Celebration TSGym 6:00-8:00pm

 

JUNE

Wednesday, June 5 - Last Day for Students

End of Fourth Nine Weeks

Thursday, June 6 - Clerical Day

Friday, June 7 - Impact Day / Professional Development Day

Report Cards Available on Line

View text-based website